Contacts

Fallon Forge is the world’s best music blog, founded in 2010. It is independently owned and operated.

STAFF
Founder/Editor-In-Chief
Timothy Kirkland (@timothykirkland)

Senior Editor
Larry Boyett (@larryboyett)

Senior News Editor
Eddie Wills (@eddiewills)

Writers
Robert Cooley (@robertcooley)
Lamont Hebb (@lamonthebb)
Joshua Aviles (@joshuaaviles)

GOT A TIP?
You can contact the editorial staff

ADVERTISING
Please contact with any ad or sponsorship inquiries.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Fallon Forge will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.